Massages

Breuss-Massage

The Breuss massage is usually applied before the Dorn method. By gently stretching the spine and its interspaces, physical and mental tensions are released. The oil (e.g. St. John's wort oil) used for Breuss massage can be absorbed into the interspaces and promote metabolism. The aim of the Breuss massage is to regenerate the intervertebral discs and relax the muscles in preparation for the Dorn method.

Dorn-Massage

The Dorn method works directly on the transverse process (thorn) of the vertebra. By light pressure of the thumb, they are set up again. With the movement of arms or legs during the treatment, the muscles are loosened and thus facilitate the regulation of the vertebrae. The Dorn method is justified by one-sided stress or incorrect posture in which the vertebrae shift and the openings between them narrow, pinching the spinal nerves and causing pain.

The Dorn method starts with checking the length of the leg. This is followed by realignment of the sacrum (often tilted due to a lot of sitting). When the pelvic blades are free again, we start (from the bottom of the rump up to the top of the head) with the correction of the vertebrae. By releasing the vertebrae, nerves and blood vessels are freed and thus the function of the organs they supply is ensured. By correcting the vertebrae and joints with the Dorn method, the interaction between the spine, musculoskeletal system, organs and psyche becomes obvious and tangible.

The measure should be repeated two to three times in the following weeks, as needed.     

Massages after Dorn-Breuss

A massage for the spine, musculoskeletal system and for
the inner well-being. This method combines gentle vertebral correction
with relaxation massage. It releases mental and physical blockages.

Dates in planning or by arrangement

AKTUELLE INFORMATION:

From 03 March 2024 until 17 March 2024 Elke and I will be in our German home (Bahnhofstraße 10, 88433 Schemmerberg). During this time I offer massages and shamanic treatments. Elke offers constellations. For appointments, please get in touch via my contact details or via Elke.

Dorn-Breuss: € 85.00/ approx. 1 hour treatment

For Greek locals, the standard national price of €45 per approx. 1 hour applies.

Location by arrangement

Option 1) At home in our practice in Akritohori


Option 2) Home visits are possible for people who are unable to be transported for health reasons

 
 

Registration is binding and can be made by phone, Whatsapp or e-mail via the contact page . After registration, a cancellation at short notice by the participant is only possible against retention of a processing fee.

More details on request

I am happy to hear from you

 

© 2022 Ralf Alexander Schlegel

Stolz präsentiert von WordPress | Theme: Bulk

Massagen

Die Breuss-Massage

Die Breuss-Massage wird meist vor der Dorn-Methode angewandt. Durch sanftes Dehnen der Wirbelsäule und ihrer Zwischenräume, lösen sich körperliche und seelische Verspannungen. Das Öl (z.B. Johanniskraut-Öl), das für die Breuss-Massage benutzt wird, kann in die Zwischenräume einziehen und den Stoffwechsel fördern. Das Ziel der Breuss-Massage ist die Regeneration der Bandscheiben und die Entspannung der Muskulatur als Vorbereitung auf die Dorn-Methode.

Dorn-Massage

Die Dorn-Methode arbeitet direkt am Querfortsatz (Dorn) des Wirbels. Durch leichten Daumendruck werden diese wieder eingerichtet. Mit der Bewegung von Armen oder Beinen während der Behandlung werden die Muskeln gelockert und erleichtern dadurch die Regulierung der Wirbel. Begründet wird die Dorn-Methode durch einseitige Belastung oder falsche Körperhaltung bei denen sich die Wirbel verschieben und die Öffnungen dazwischen verengen, wodurch die Spinalnerven eingeklemmt werden und Schmerzen verursachen.

Begonnen wird die Dorn-Methode mit der Kontrolle der Beinlänge. Danach folgt die Neuausrichtung des Kreuzbeines (häufig durch vieles Sitzen verkantet). Wenn die Beckenschaufeln wieder frei sind, beginnen wir (von unten am Steiß bis nach oben zum Kopf) mit der Korrektur der Wirbel. Durch die Lösung der Wirbel werden Nerven und Blutgefäße befreit und dadurch wird die Funktion, der von ihnen versorgten Organe gewährleistet. Durch die Korrektur der Wirbel und Gelenke mit der Dorn-Methode wird die Wechselwirkung zwischen Wirbelsäule, Bewegungsapparat, Organen und  Psyche offensichtlich und fühlbar.

Die Maßnahme sollte je nach Bedarf zwei-bis dreimal in den folgenden Wochen wiederholt werden.     

Massagen nach Dorn-Breuss

Eine Massage für die Wirbelsäule, den Bewegungsapparat und für
das innere Wohlbefinden. Diese Methode kombiniert sanfte Wirbelkorrektur
mit Entspannungsmassage. Sie löst seelische und körperliche Blockaden.

Termine in Planung bzw. nach Absprache

AKTUELLE INFORMATION:

Ab dem 03. März 2024 bis 17. März 2024 sind Elke und ich in unserem deutschen Zuhause ( Bahnhofstraße 10, 88433 Schemmerberg). In dieser Zeit biete ich Massagen und schamanische Behandlungen. Elke bietet  Aufstellungen. Zwecks Terminen bitte über meine Kontaktdaten oder über Elke bei uns melden.

Dorn-Breuss: 85,00 €/ ca. 1 Std.  Anwendung

Für griechische Einheimische gilt der landesübliche Preis von 45 €/ ca. 1 Std. Anwendung

Ort nach Absprache

Option 1) Bei uns Zuhause in unserer Praxis in Akritohori


Option 2) Bei Personen die aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht transportfähig sind, sind Hausbesuche möglich

 
 

Die Anmeldung erfolgt telefonisch,Whatsapp oder per E-Mail über die Kontaktseite und ist verbindlich. Nach erfolgter Anmeldung ist eine kurzfristige Absage des Teilnehmers nur gegen Einbehalt einer Bearbeitungsgebühr möglich.

Näheres auf Anfrage

Ich freue mich von dir zu hören

 

© 2022 Ralf Alexander Schlegel

|